Church Employees


Tristen Holst

11/01/2016

Grounds
Phone: 616-875-8769
Email: grounds@beaverdamrc.org


Merrin Bethel

07/10/2016

Worship Director
Phone: 616-875-8769
Email: wd@beaverdamrc.org


Bonnie Sagman

03/01/2016

Custodian
Phone: 616-875-8769
Email: custodian@beaverdamrc.org


Jim Mulder

01/01/2016

Building
Phone: 616-875-8769
Email: building@beaverdamrc.org


Wini VanderWal

08/11/2014

Secretary
Phone: 616-875-8769
Email: secretary@beaverdamrc.org


Sue Menken

02/13/2013

Bookkeeper
Phone: 616-875-8769
Email: bookkeeper@beaverdamrc.org


Pastor


Pastor Doug Baker

09/01/2015

Pastor
Cell Phone: 616-613-6716
Office Phone at Community Reformed: 616-772-4907
Office Phone at Beaverdam Reformed: 616-875-8769 ext 11
Email: doug@communityreformed.org


Committee Chairpersons


Kids Hope USA